Skype: Signal2forex / Whatsapp: +79065178835
0$0.00

No products in the cart.

Forex robots reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good10%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Works

Rated 5 out of 5
25.04.2022

everything works as described! Thanks

Avatar for Tony Star
Tony Star

Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Rated 5 out of 5
06.04.2022

I installed the Forex Portfolio and it immediately started trading and opened 2 trades, after a while it opened more and more… All trades are the same as the trades on the YouTube video. Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Avatar for Georg Mat
Georg Mat

Portfolio EA

Rated 5 out of 5
03.12.2021

Could you please let me know if Portfolio EA will have stop loss automatically set up ?

Avatar for Thian Lim
Thian Lim

Response from Forex robots store

Hello
Yes, EA set up TP and SL automatically.
Answered by email.

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
17.09.2021

someone i know recommend this EA and to be honest i had low hopes but decided to try it on demo. at first i thought it has to be some luck on this but i let it run on the default risk setting (1.3) on $1000 demo and it did very very well, i’ve now moved it to a live account on risk 1.0 and testing the demo on risk 2 (higher risk / more reward) to consider splitting my balance and have the higher risk feed profits into the lower risk. back testing on each pair / EA also shows a very very high win rate, very impressed and i’ll be recommending this to others for sure 🙂

Avatar for Scott Smith
Scott Smith

question

Rated 5 out of 5
17.08.2021

It has free trial, does robot really manage to reach the 300% range as stated in the description? which capital recommended? it’s safe to start with 200 usd

Avatar for luislubeiuro50
luislubeiuro50

Response from Forex robots store

Please send us this questions to this email Support@signal2forex.com, because your email is unavailable.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
16.07.2021

Thank you for this bot. Vladimir you are a genius. I have use this bot for 3 months with no significant loss, I have made profit all through.
Even in this trying times where Risk- off mood in the market points to further fall, megastorm has been resilient, and persistent in profit making. This EA is the real deal in forex trading look no further, this is the answer the answer.
Aside your good product customer care is wonderful.

Avatar for Benson
Benson

Thank you for your robot

Rated 5 out of 5
05.07.2021

Thank you for your robot.
I run it in demo account and results is good with 30 win trade and 100% win rate and drawdown 17%
I recommend this product.

Avatar for Majid
Majid

I highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
03.07.2021

Thank you for this bot, I have run this more than 3 weeks now on 800$ deposit and made 255.72. 126 Trades closed and 1 loss due to news event. 15% draw down.
I highly recommend this bot and sharing with my friends. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Avatar for Zaid
Zaid

Gracias

Rated 5 out of 5
25.06.2021

Gracias por desarrollar este sistema automático lo estuve revisando por 3 meses y por fin lo he comprado la asistencia fue excelente y desde que lo instale ya estoy ganando tal como se muestra en YOUTUBE.
Recomendadisimo….

Avatar for Ariel Cruz
Ariel Cruz

Good one

Rated 5 out of 5
28.05.2021

Good one

Avatar for Lamine Ndiaye
Lamine Ndiaye

.

Your opinion is important to us. You can leave your feedback here

Share this product!