Recenzije stvarnih kupaca

Ostavite svoje povratne informacije o Signal2forexu

Molimo budite oprezni recenzije na stranicama trećih strana. Mnoga mjesta namjerno objavljuju lažne recenzije, a zatim nude tvrtkama da kupe ili poprave te stranice uz naknadu

Vaše mišljenje nam je važno. Svoju recenziju možete ostaviti ispod. Vaše mišljenje pomoći će drugim ljudima da donesu odluku

4.8
Nazvan 4.8 iz 5-a
4.8 od 5 zvjezdica (na temelju 45 recenzija)
Izvrstan87%
Vrlo dobro11%
prosjek2%
siromašan0%
Užasno0%

From the beginning I didn’t trust the EA

Rated 5 out of 5
29.03.2023

From the beginning I didn’t trust the EA robot FOREX V PORTFOLIO v.11 pro 14 because I had other trades than shown in the video on the website. After a month on two demo accounts with a deposit of 2000 USD, I must say that the EA works very well!!! Monthly appreciation of both accounts approx. 30% with max DD 19%. I have to praise the developers and keep my fingers crossed for the future.

Avatar for Martin Boldi
Martin Boldi

Guys are geniuses!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
12.12.2022

Guys are geniuses!!! I am grateful for your work!!! Everything works, they helped me install everything and there is always feedback !!! Thanks!!!

Avatar for Liudmila
Liudmila

Perfect EA for totally tension free making money

Rated 5 out of 5
30.09.2022

EA is superb, working very well.

There are 28 charts and 14 pairs so that’s why EA always gaining if one in lost but 3 in profit/

Highly recommended.

Great and quick support by Vlad

Avatar for Muzz
Muzz

simple and convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
02.09.2022

I bought a nice simple indicator that shows input signals. Now trading has become much easier

Avatar for Ali
Ali

not bad guys!

Rated 4 out of 5
30.05.2022

I have tried many bots,, this is really good work. I’ve tweaked the SL settings a bit, I’m waiting for your updates

Avatar for Latinos
Latinos

Works

Rated 5 out of 5
25.04.2022

everything works as described! Thanks

Avatar for Tony Star
Tony Star

Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Rated 5 out of 5
06.04.2022

I installed the Forex Portfolio and it immediately started trading and opened 2 trades, after a while it opened more and more… All trades are the same as the trades on the YouTube video. Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Avatar for Georg Mat
Georg Mat

Portfolio EA

Rated 5 out of 5
03.12.2021

Could you please let me know if Portfolio EA will have stop loss automatically set up ?

Avatar for Thian Lim
Thian Lim

Response from Forex robots store

Hello

Yes, EA set up TP and SL automatically.

Answered by email.

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
17.09.2021

someone i know recommend this EA and to be honest i had low hopes but decided to try it on demo. at first i thought it has to be some luck on this but i let it run on the default risk setting (1.3) on $1000 demo and it did very very well, i’ve now moved it to a live account on risk 1.0 and testing the demo on risk 2 (higher risk / more reward) to consider splitting my balance and have the higher risk feed profits into the lower risk. back testing on each pair / EA also shows a very very high win rate, very impressed and i’ll be recommending this to others for sure 🙂

Avatar for Scott Smith
Scott Smith

question

Rated 5 out of 5
17.08.2021

It has free trial, does robot really manage to reach the 300% range as stated in the description? which capital recommended? it’s safe to start with 200 usd

Avatar for luislubeiuro50
luislubeiuro50

Response from Forex robots store

Please send us this questions to this email Support@signal2forex.com, because your email is unavailable.

Svoje povratne informacije možete ostaviti ovdje