Gerçek müşterilerin yorumları

Signal2forex hakkında görüşlerinizi bırakın

lütfen dikkatli olun yorumlar üçüncü taraf sitelerinde. Birçok site kasıtlı olarak sahte incelemeler yayınlar ve ardından şirketlere bu sayfaları bir ücret karşılığında satın almalarını veya düzeltmelerini önerir.

Fikriniz bizim için önemlidir. Yorumunuzu aşağıya bırakabilirsiniz. Fikriniz diğer insanların karar vermelerine yardımcı olacak

4.8
4.8 üzerinden 5 olarak derecelendirildi
4.8 5 yıldızlarından (46 incelemelerine göre)
Mükemmel%87
Çok iyi%11
Ortalama2%
yoksul0%
Korkunç0%

Forex v Portfolio v.11

Rated 5 out of 5
11.04.2024

I have been with this company for the second month with a v.11+ VPS robot with a smaller deposit and I am satisfied. For a monthly fee of $30 from the second month, I don’t have to worry about anything and just watch the earnings. The robot earns, the Skype support is excellent and you can see that it understands trading. In the future, I will definitely increase the deposit for full use of the robot to 14 pairs. I recommend Signal2forex!!!!!

Avatar for Jan Rejnek
Jan Rejnek

From the beginning I didn’t trust the EA

Rated 5 out of 5
29.03.2023

From the beginning I didn’t trust the EA robot FOREX V PORTFOLIO v.11 pro 14 because I had other trades than shown in the video on the website. After a month on two demo accounts with a deposit of 2000 USD, I must say that the EA works very well!!! Monthly appreciation of both accounts approx. 30% with max DD 19%. I have to praise the developers and keep my fingers crossed for the future.

Avatar for Martin Boldi
Martin Boldi

Guys are geniuses!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
12.12.2022

Guys are geniuses!!! I am grateful for your work!!! Everything works, they helped me install everything and there is always feedback !!! Thanks!!!

Avatar for Liudmila
Liudmila

Perfect EA for totally tension free making money

Rated 5 out of 5
30.09.2022

EA is superb, working very well.

There are 28 charts and 14 pairs so that’s why EA always gaining if one in lost but 3 in profit/

Highly recommended.

Great and quick support by Vlad

Avatar for Muzz
Muzz

simple and convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
02.09.2022

I bought a nice simple indicator that shows input signals. Now trading has become much easier

Avatar for Ali
Ali

not bad guys!

Rated 4 out of 5
30.05.2022

I have tried many bots,, this is really good work. I’ve tweaked the SL settings a bit, I’m waiting for your updates

Avatar for Latinos
Latinos

Works

Rated 5 out of 5
25.04.2022

everything works as described! Thanks

Avatar for Tony Star
Tony Star

Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Rated 5 out of 5
06.04.2022

I installed the Forex Portfolio and it immediately started trading and opened 2 trades, after a while it opened more and more… All trades are the same as the trades on the YouTube video. Thanks for the bot and help with the installation..!

Avatar for Georg Mat
Georg Mat

Portfolio EA

Rated 5 out of 5
03.12.2021

Could you please let me know if Portfolio EA will have stop loss automatically set up ?

Avatar for Thian Lim
Thian Lim

Response from Forex robots store

Hello

Yes, EA set up TP and SL automatically.

Answered by email.

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
17.09.2021

someone i know recommend this EA and to be honest i had low hopes but decided to try it on demo. at first i thought it has to be some luck on this but i let it run on the default risk setting (1.3) on $1000 demo and it did very very well, i’ve now moved it to a live account on risk 1.0 and testing the demo on risk 2 (higher risk / more reward) to consider splitting my balance and have the higher risk feed profits into the lower risk. back testing on each pair / EA also shows a very very high win rate, very impressed and i’ll be recommending this to others for sure 🙂

Avatar for Scott Smith
Scott Smith

Geri bildiriminizi buraya bırakabilirsiniz