Reviews of real customers

Leave your feedbacks about Signal2forex

Please be careful of reviews on third party sites. Many sites deliberately post fake reviews and then offer companies to buy or fix those pages for a fee

Your opinion is important to us. You can leave your review below. Your opinion will help other people make their decision

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good11%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
16.07.2021

Thank you for this bot. Vladimir you are a genius. I have use this bot for 3 months with no significant loss, I have made profit all through.

Even in this trying times where Risk- off mood in the market points to further fall, megastorm has been resilient, and persistent in profit making. This EA is the real deal in forex trading look no further, this is the answer the answer.

Aside your good product customer care is wonderful.

Avatar for Benson
Benson

Thank you for your robot

Rated 5 out of 5
05.07.2021

Thank you for your robot.

I run it in demo account and results is good with 30 win trade and 100% win rate and drawdown 17%

I recommend this product.

Avatar for Majid
Majid

I highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
03.07.2021

Thank you for this bot, I have run this more than 3 weeks now on 800$ deposit and made 255.72. 126 Trades closed and 1 loss due to news event. 15% draw down.

I highly recommend this bot and sharing with my friends. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Avatar for Zaid
Zaid

Gracias

Rated 5 out of 5
25.06.2021

Gracias por desarrollar este sistema automático lo estuve revisando por 3 meses y por fin lo he comprado la asistencia fue excelente y desde que lo instale ya estoy ganando tal como se muestra en YOUTUBE.

Recomendadisimo….

Avatar for Ariel Cruz
Ariel Cruz

Good one

Rated 5 out of 5
28.05.2021

Good one

Avatar for Lamine Ndiaye
Lamine Ndiaye

I am happy….

Rated 5 out of 5
03.05.2021

Customer Service has been impeccable……everything running thus far on demo account and will go live in April but very confident in this…..happy so far and also happy that this does everything automatically from adjusting sl and tp and adjusting the account for risk as well….AWESOME.

Avatar for Adeola Olanrewaju
Adeola Olanrewaju

want buy

Rated 5 out of 5
26.03.2021

Bikash here from India,I am quitely exited to know about this megastromeEA,I want to know that if I will pay $.219.00 then how may years it will work on my Metatrader-4 real account of mine?My Real MT-4 account fund is $.1000 then what lot size should set with megastromeEA ?If i will use vps ,then will it work nonstop automatically for whole month and generate profit ?please reply regard my all questions to my mail id bikashsahoo1247@rediffmail.com

Avatar for Bikash Chandra Sahoo
Bikash Chandra Sahoo

Response from Forex robots store

Hi.

This price is one payment for the lifetime license. EA set lots automatically, lots will be 0.01-0.02 for a deposit 1000$. Yes, If you will use vps, it will work nonstop and generate profit.

How to buy?

Rated 5 out of 5
30.01.2021

How to buy?

Avatar for Yayan Sofyan
Yayan Sofyan

Response from Forex robots store

Hello

You need click Buy button, enter your email and billing information and choose Click2sell system for payment by card. You will receive download link immediately after payment.

If you want use any other payment method, write us to support@signal2forex.com

100% profit in a month. Not bad!

Rated 4 out of 5
21.01.2021

be careful of drawdown, but in general, nothing to say about this indicator it is incredible. Results are here, I trade with 150 euros for the beginning and in only 20 days i earn 130 EUROS

Avatar for pmfwade
pmfwade

wonderful trading

Rated 5 out of 5
03.01.2021

Hello, I wonder account on youtube is real or demo?

Avatar for Hyunyop
Hyunyop

Response from Forex robots store

Thanks. Real account

You can leave your feedback here