Reviews of real customers

Leave your feedbacks about Signal2forex

Please be careful of reviews on third party sites. Many sites deliberately post fake reviews and then offer companies to buy or fix those pages for a fee

Your opinion is important to us. You can leave your review below. Your opinion will help other people make their decision

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good11%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Minimum deposit

Rated 5 out of 5
30.12.2020

Good Morning! what is the minimum bankroll to start. Thankful!

Avatar for Josean Morais
Josean Morais

Response from Forex robots store

Hello. Answered by email

Profitable!

Rated 5 out of 5
23.12.2020

Dear Vladimir,

Thank you for the Megastorm system. I made an interesting profit despite not following your suggestions fully.

I hope that next year will be just as profitable and this cursed Covid year can end quickly.

I’m trying to get some friends of mine to buy this system, and hope to hear from you soon.

My best wishes for good health and success.

Giovanni

Avatar for Giovanni Lorenzoni
Giovanni Lorenzoni

Response from Forex robots store

Thanks a lot for the good review. I wish you successful trading!

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
02.12.2020

Thanks to the support team for excellent results

Avatar for hadiabdollahi
hadiabdollahi

با تشکر از تیم پشتیبانی

Rated 4 out of 5
01.12.2020

سلام خسته نباشید من ربات را خریده ام ولی در راه اندازی ان دچار مشکل شده ام لطفا راهنمایی کنید تمام مراتب را رعایت کرده ام با تشکر از تیم پشتیبانی

Avatar for hadiabdollahi
hadiabdollahi

Response from Forex robots store

سلام

ما یک ایمیل با دستورالعمل برای شما ارسال کردیم

Versión original

Rated 5 out of 5
28.11.2020

Deseo saber si el bot Megastorm V.10.9 es el original o ha sufrido alguna modificcaión. También si tienen una versión demo para descargar y así probar. El bot es forlife y unlimited accounts?

Avatar for Tibidabo
Tibidabo

Response from Forex robots store

Oye

Somos desarrolladores, todas las versiones son originales. Respuesta completa por correo electrónico

more information

Rated 5 out of 5
25.11.2020

Want to know more about EA. I am mohan from india. Let me know the details

Avatar for Mohan
Mohan

Response from Forex robots store

Hello. Answered by email

Le robot a commencé à fonctionner

Rated 5 out of 5
05.11.2020

Merci pour l’aide! Le robot a commencé à fonctionner, les offres s’ouvrent

Avatar for cuccuru nicolas
cuccuru nicolas

mon robot ne fonctionne pas. Que faire?

Rated 3 out of 5
04.11.2020

j’ai acheté le robot hier soir, ce matin je l’ai installé dans MT4 et depuis ce matin il n’a pris aucun trade y a t’il quelque chose a faire ? sur MT4 j’ai les petits smiley sur chacun de mes graphiques, l’option auto-trade est activé…

Avatar for cuccuru nicolas
cuccuru nicolas

Response from Forex robots store

Bonjour

vous n’avez pas activé votre robot, nous vous avons envoyé des instructions par e-mail

超棒的EA

Rated 5 out of 5
01.11.2020

超棒的EA…..才剛使用沒多久~就已經非常的棒了~~感謝所以團隊們!!

Avatar for 欣庭 宋
欣庭 宋

Great support

Rated 5 out of 5
05.10.2020

Thanks to your support team for helping to install this EA on my laptop. Trades are being opened and trading is in full swing!!!

Avatar for Dave_trader35
Dave_trader35

You can leave your feedback here